Smoked Eggs anyone?

Oh my goodness! I just burnt three boiled eggs. Seriously! I am in shock. It’s very funny actually. I did not actually realise you could burn boiled eggs. Really. Yet here they are, in all their carcenogenic glory –

IMG_0043_2

I mean, holy crap! I had to post them. They are so bad.

I forgot they were boiling because I was busy upstairs folding clothes and getting excited for out imminent holiday!! yay! a week in the glorious St Ives, Cornwall. I promise to post lots of lovely food that we both cook and eat out. I am looking forward to spending time with the family and sharing our food adventures. But hopefully no more epic egg fails!

Leave a Reply

